Vlog in class Review

For my review I chose a Vlog from mevio.com. The vlog is called Common Man Cocktails and can be found here. I found the vlog to be very easy natured and laid back. He had a few mistakes while speaking, I dont know if its from him testing the drink so many times or if its just his voice, but he kept going on with his show. This to me showed a good amount of confidence in himself and self control to keep going. Another interesting part was that his camera woman also talked and added to the show. It was the comforatable and confident atmosphere of the vlog that made me think others would like it as well. Also the drink recipe he featured on the show didnt look  to bad and the way he explained the recipe was clear and concise. This video has made me want to take a look at the other vlogs associated with it.

Leave a comment